We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Good's Auto Service Inc.
717-626-4329
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1553371 -76.2952019
http://goodsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 12/07/2018
Always up front about what service is needed and conservative as to what needs to be done and how soon, Not pushy at all. Thanks again!
  Craig 11/30/2018
  Lorne 11/29/2018
  Diane 11/16/2018
  Andrew 11/15/2018
  Kristen 11/15/2018
  Jackie 11/15/2018
I have NEVER had to wonder if assessments or diagnoses were accurate ... I COMPLETELY trust Goods Auto. Good work by good people . I am grateful to have found them .
  Chris & Brooke 11/15/2018
I have never been let down by Good's Auto. They are a relational company and base their reputation on the services and quality of work they provide. I always feel confident in the repairs and maintenance they do on our vehicles. Most recently, I inadvertently loosened my E-brake in a manual vehicle and they were incredibly accommodating.
  Jeff & Sue 11/15/2018
Good's is our "go-to" repair shop for our cars for many years. The problem was diagnosed quickly and repaired in 2 days - very satisfied as always (price and service quality).
Shop Comment
Thank you Jeff for the nice review.
  Stephanie & Jason 11/15/2018
Good's is always professional, efficient, and does honest work. We will be customers for life!
Shop Comment
Wow, thanks so much for the complement.
  Kathy 11/04/2018
  Elizabeth 11/02/2018
  Lisa 10/04/2018
As usual, you kept us informed, made recommendations, and finished the work in record time. Your professionalism, knowledge and trustworthiness is what has kept us coming back year after year. Excellent work and excellent people. It doesn't get any better than that.
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa!
  Donald 10/04/2018
  Judy 09/24/2018
I would totally recommend Good?s Auto Service. They accommodated my car and repaired it in a timely manner. My car runs great. Thank you Goods.
Shop Comment
You are welcome!
  Katie 09/24/2018
Had a great experience - thank you for fast and fantastic service! And for the free rental!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review.
  David 09/09/2018
Solid, trustworthy, down-to-earth service. They treated me with respect and kindness during my visits and were very accommodating when I needed to reschedule my appointments. They also gave me some "free" options that didn't involve a hefty repair bill. I'll be back!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing review.
  Susan 08/02/2018
Always great service. I've gone to Goods for years and trust them. They always explain what they need to do to my car and have an exact estimate of cost.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.
  Todd 08/02/2018
Fantastic service and communication! Service was timely and reasonably priced too. Having just moved to the area from Raleigh, NC and needing my car inspected for state registration purposes, Good's Auto Service was the most convenient for me. Good's will be be my "go to" from now on for any auto service work that I need done.
Shop Comment
Thank you, we are so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
  Bob 08/02/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-626-4329
near by local auto car shop
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo