We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Good's Auto Service Inc.
717-626-4329
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1553371 -76.2952019
http://goodsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
214 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tara 01/17/2019
  Kristina 01/03/2019
Fast, friendly, and reasonable!
Shop Comment
Thanks Kristina.
  Nicholas 12/27/2018
  William 12/27/2018
your communication is excellent. Work was performed on time and for a reasonable cost.
Shop Comment
Thanks for leaving us a review.
  Glenn 12/20/2018
Good's is a locally owned auto service business in Lititz, PA and is considered by those who live here to be the most reliable, honest, and competent service center around. I agree with that assessment and will continue to bring our cars here whenever needed.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review.
  Thomas & Jennifer 12/14/2018
The quality of service provided by Craig and his Team is consistently excellent at Goods. Estimates are provided in a clear, comprehensive, and accurate manner and unexpected developments occurring during the actual work are always communicated to customers prior to completion of work. The warranty program is also well documented and honored whenever follow up work is required.
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you for the review.
  Margo 12/14/2018
Courteous, reasonable rates
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words.
  Michelle 12/13/2018
  Dave 12/13/2018
  Matt 12/13/2018
  George 12/07/2018
Always up front about what service is needed and conservative as to what needs to be done and how soon, Not pushy at all. Thanks again!
Shop Comment
Thanks George, we certainly want to treat our customer in the manner that we would want to be treated.
  Craig 11/30/2018
  Lorne 11/29/2018
  Diane 11/16/2018
  Andrew 11/15/2018
  Kristen 11/15/2018
  Jackie 11/15/2018
I have NEVER had to wonder if assessments or diagnoses were accurate ... I COMPLETELY trust Goods Auto. Good work by good people . I am grateful to have found them .
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review.
  Chris & Brooke 11/15/2018
I have never been let down by Good's Auto. They are a relational company and base their reputation on the services and quality of work they provide. I always feel confident in the repairs and maintenance they do on our vehicles. Most recently, I inadvertently loosened my E-brake in a manual vehicle and they were incredibly accommodating.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review Chris.
  Jeff & Sue 11/15/2018
Good's is our "go-to" repair shop for our cars for many years. The problem was diagnosed quickly and repaired in 2 days - very satisfied as always (price and service quality).
Shop Comment
Thank you Jeff for the nice review.
  Stephanie & Jason 11/15/2018
Good's is always professional, efficient, and does honest work. We will be customers for life!
Shop Comment
Wow, thanks so much for the complement.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-626-4329
near by local auto car shop
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo