Reviews

Good's Auto Service Inc.


717-626-4329
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1553371 -76.2952019
http://goodsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Lee 08/17/2017

 5     Morene 08/17/2017
We had an excellent experience with Good's. I loved having an estimate emailed to us so it could be reviewed before making decisions.

 5     Gordy 08/11/2017
Great work, as usual
Shop Comment
Thank you, thank you.

 5     Donald & Becky 08/08/2017
As always, Good's is THE best place to take a vehicle. Paul always listens to the issues with my vehicle and gets the van in in a timely manner. This time, when I asked him to call my husband about some issues, he did. My husband appreciated his integrity when Paul told him, the expense did not warrent doing the repair on a vehicle the age of mine. Most places would just do the work and not be honest, NOT the case with Good's Auto! Great people to work with and mostly honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Becky for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

 5     Lee 08/07/2017

 5     Lynn & Shirley 07/28/2017
Excellent as always. You are always very informative and helpful. Easy to talk too and very prompt.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review.

 5     Charles 07/27/2017
Consistent first class service and the willingness to work on many years, makes and models of cars. A great place to trust for 30+ years!
Shop Comment
Thank you Charlie, for those kind words.

 5     Leesha 07/20/2017
I googled auto garages near me and based off of reviews, I chose Good's Auto Service and was not disappointed at all. I brought my car in for inspection and the service was prompt and courteous and the price was reasonable as well. I would highly recommend them and will continue to go there in the future.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review.

 5     Kerry & Carol 07/06/2017
All work that I have done at Good's is done on time and in a professional manor.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the complement.

 5     Ed 07/06/2017
Always excellent service. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ed.

 5     Bob 06/29/2017

 5     Chris 06/29/2017
They did a pre-purchase inspection for me and that was what I needed to be assured that the vehicle was in good condition. I greatly appreciate their honesty.
Shop Comment
Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and confidence over the years. We truly appreciate customers such as you have been.

 5     David 06/29/2017
Everything was done well & in a timely manner. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review.

 5     Ann 06/22/2017
The "Goods" guys. Always the best!!
Shop Comment
THANKS!

 5     John 06/15/2017

 5     Rick 06/15/2017

 5     Ryan 06/09/2017
Extremely satisfied with this place's service. I have been going to a general purpose chain for a while, you pay a little more at this shop but the extra care and piece of mind is worth it. Their report at the end explained everything and I wasn't up sold on any service. Will return here again!
Shop Comment
Thank you Ryan for the kind words.

 5     Tara 06/09/2017

 5     Mary 06/08/2017

 5     Michael 05/24/2017
I found Good's Auto with the stellar reviews they had published on Google Maps -- and also by recommendation of a co-worker. They have never disappointed me with their accuracy, thoroughness, and professionalism. Usually, "it pays" to have a great mechanic that you trust, but I'm glad to say that their prices are very reasonable. Plus, not having to go to a dealer makes everything that much better. For as long as I live in the area, I'll gladly take each of my vehicles to them. Many thanks to Craig, Paul, and the whole team there.
Shop Comment
Wow Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review. Your business is appreciated.

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: