We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Good's Auto Service Inc.
717-626-4329
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1553371 -76.2952019
http://goodsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack & Kathy 10/12/2017
We have been taking our cars to Goods for almost thirty years and are now onto the third generation of Goods servicing our automobiles! It has been a long standing relationship of trust and impeccable service from their knowledgeable staff. We have never been disappointed and would recommend Goods Auto Service to anyone!
  David 10/12/2017
You worked with a baffling situation and fixed it good.
  Mary Jo 10/05/2017
Excellent and helpful service. Many thanks!!
  Ron 10/05/2017
  Anne 10/05/2017
Honest and dependable. Always confident that we are getting accurate information and the best advice for maintaining our vehicles.
  John 10/05/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you!!
  John 09/28/2017
5 stars - polite and professional
  Richard 09/28/2017
excellent work
  John 09/28/2017
Top notch service as usual. Good's stays up to date with the technology. Paul is great in the Service Manager role. Unusual to have a top mechanic in as face to the customer. Observed Paul really helpful for those that are not car people. He can adjust his role as needed to the levels of any customer.
  David 09/22/2017
Excellent service, especially since it was unscheduled. We greatly appreciate your service!
  James L. 09/22/2017
I have been dealign with Craig and staff for over ten years with all my vehicles (Santa Fe, CRV and F-150). They are even able to do some warranty work. Convenience, courtesy honest and thorough. Can't do much better than that!
  Delaine 09/02/2017
  Tara 08/31/2017
Very friendly and timely! Great work as well!!
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Warren & Sue 08/31/2017
  Amy & Michael 08/25/2017
  John 08/24/2017
  Lee 08/17/2017
  Maureen 08/17/2017
We had an excellent experience with Good's. I loved having an estimate emailed to us so it could be reviewed before making decisions.
Shop Comment
We feel that educating our customers, allows the consumer to make the best decision about their vehicle.
  Gordy 08/11/2017
Great work, as usual
Shop Comment
Thank you, thank you.
  Donald & Becky 08/08/2017
As always, Good's is THE best place to take a vehicle. Paul always listens to the issues with my vehicle and gets the van in in a timely manner. This time, when I asked him to call my husband about some issues, he did. My husband appreciated his integrity when Paul told him, the expense did not warrent doing the repair on a vehicle the age of mine. Most places would just do the work and not be honest, NOT the case with Good's Auto! Great people to work with and mostly honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Becky for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-626-4329
near by local auto car shop
467 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo